Goldsboro Office

  • 919.734.6565

  • 919.734.6720

  • P.O. Box 2047
    1407 West Grantham Street
    Goldsboro, NC 27533-2047

Heather Waters, Office Manager, Goldsboro Office, 919-221-6597 ext. 247
Sandra Benson, Accounts Payable/Receivable, Goldsboro Office, 919-221-6592 ext. 228
LeeAnn Myers, Billing Specialist, Goldsboro Office, 919-221-6520 ext. 0222

 

AttorneyParalegalAdministrative Assistant
Allen, Jr., Jerry A., 919-221-6626 ext. 249
jerry@walkerallenlaw.com
Beverly Tyndall, 919-221-6637 ext. 246
beverly@walkerallenlaw.com
Nancy Frost, 919-221-6508 ext. 243
nancy@walkerallenlaw.com
Grice, Jr., O. Drew, 919-221-6569 ext. 236
drew@walkerallenlaw.com
Archibald, David, 919-221-6579 ext. 226
david@walkerallenlaw.com
Beth Tyner, 919-221-6555 ext. 244
beth@walkerallenlaw.com
Dawn Whitley, 919-221-6645 ext. 239
dawn@walkerallenlaw.com
Louis “Trey” F., 919-221-6552 ext. 223
trey@walkerallenlaw.com
Beverly Tyndall, 919-221-6637 ext. 246
beverly@walkerallenlaw.com
Nancy Frost, 919-221-6508 ext. 243
nancy@walkerallenlaw.com
Wells, Amanda M., 919-221-6585 ext. 233
amanda@walkerallenlaw.com
Samantha McCance, 919-221-6510 ext. 238
samantha@walkerallenlaw.com
Beth Tyner, 919-221-6555 ext. 244
beth@walkerallenlaw.com
Dawn Whitley, 919-221-6645 ext. 239
dawn@walkerallenlaw.com
Johnson, Alicia R., 919-221-6631 ext. 232
alicia@walkerallenlaw.com
Archibald, David, 919-221-6579 ext. 226
david@walkerallenlaw.com
Beth Tyner, 919-221-6555 ext. 244
beth@walkerallenlaw.com
Dawn Whitley, 919-221-6645 ext. 239
dawn@walkerallenlaw.com