Charleston Office

  • 854.529.0595

  • 843.637.3463

  • P.O. Box 1068
    Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465

    503 Wando Park Blvd.
    Suite 200
    Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

AttorneyParalegalAdministrative Assistant
Ammons, Jeffrey T., 854-529-0594 ext. 101
jeff@walkerallenlaw.com
Allie Wallace, 704-969-8299 ext. 8299
allie@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller, 843-303-9482 ext. 1104
megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Nataly Hurtado, 704-264-0606 ext. 0606
nataly@walkerallenlaw.com
Samantha “Sam” Thomas, 854-529-0589 ext. 103
sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, 843-303-9342 ext. 106
cass@walkerallenlaw.com
Carnwath, S. Wallace, 843-303-9549 ext. 105
wallace@walkerallenlaw.com
Allie Wallace, 704-969-8299 ext. 8299
allie@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller, 843-303-9482 ext. 1104
megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Nataly Hurtado, 704-264-0606 ext. 0606
nataly@walkerallenlaw.com
Samantha “Sam” Thomas, 854-529-0589 ext. 103
sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, 843-303-9342 ext. 106
cass@walkerallenlaw.com
McDaniel, Sarah R., 854-529-0591 ext. 102
sarah@walkerallenlaw.com
Allie Wallace, 704-969-8299 ext. 8299
allie@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller, 843-303-9482 ext. 1104
megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Nataly Hurtado, 704-264-0606 ext. 0606
nataly@walkerallenlaw.com
Samantha “Sam” Thomas, 854-529-0589 ext. 103
sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, 843-303-9342 ext. 106
cass@walkerallenlaw.com
McDaniel, Seth, ext. 108
seth@walkerallenlaw.com
Allie Wallace, 704-969-8299 ext. 8299
allie@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller, 843-303-9482 ext. 1104
megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Nataly Hurtado, 704-264-0606 ext. 0606
nataly@walkerallenlaw.com
Samantha “Sam” Thomas, 854-529-0589 ext. 103
sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, 843-303-9342 ext. 106
cass@walkerallenlaw.com
Taber, Carlee, 843-800-6020 ext. 110
carlee@walkerallenlaw.com
Allie Wallace, 704-969-8299 ext. 8299
allie@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller, 843-303-9482 ext. 1104
megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Nataly Hurtado, 704-264-0606 ext. 0606
nataly@walkerallenlaw.com
Samantha “Sam” Thomas, 854-529-0589 ext. 103
sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, 843-303-9342 ext. 106
cass@walkerallenlaw.com