Charlotte Office

  • 704.264.0159

  • 980.819.6780

  • 6701 Carmel Rd.
    Suite 100
    Charlotte, NC 28226

AttorneyParalegalAdministrative Assistant
Agostino, Alyssa, 704-264-0661 ext. 0661
alyssa@walkerallenlaw.com
Nataly Hurtado, 704-264-0606 ext. 0606
nataly@walkerallenlaw.com
Allie Wallace, 704-969-8299 ext. 8299
allie@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, 843-303-9342 ext. 106
cass@walkerallenlaw.com
Stump, Jacob R., 704-264-0775 ext. 0775
jake@walkerallenlaw.com
Ashley Johnson, 336-646-5130 ext. 100
ashley@walkerallenlaw.com
Kelsey Willis, 336-646-5133 ext. 1103
kelsey@walkerallenlaw.com
Brenda Gilliam, 336-646-5131 ext. 1101
brenda@walkerallenlaw.com