Contact

Charleston Office:

  • 854.529.0595

  • 503 Wando Park Blvd.
    Suite 200
    Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Charlotte Office:

  • 704.264.0159

  • 6701 Carmel Rd.
    Suite 100
    Charlotte, NC 28226

Goldsboro Office:

  • 919.734.6565

  • P.O. Box 2047
    1407 West Grantham Street
    Goldsboro, NC 27533-2047

     

Greensboro Office:

  • 336.646.5128

  • 800 Green Valley Road, Suite 312
    Greensboro NC 27408

Raleigh Office:

  • 919.594.6760

  • 222 N. Person Street
    Suite 205
    Raleigh, NC 27601

Heather Waters, Office Manager, Goldsboro Office, 919-734-6565 ext. 247

Shannon Weavil, Accounts Payable/Receivable, Goldsboro Office, 919-734-6565 ext. 228

AttorneyParalegalAdministrative AssistantOffice
Allen, Jr., Jerry A., ext. 249, jerry@walkerallenlaw.comBeverly Tyndall, ext. 246, beverly@walkerallenlaw.comNancy Frost, ext. 243, nancy@walkerallenlaw.comGoldsboro
Grice, Jr., O. Drew, ext. 236, drew@walkerallenlaw.comJenna Thompson, ext. 226, jenna@walkerallenlaw.comBeth Tyner, ext. 244, beth@walkerallenlaw.com
Dawn Whitley, ext. 239, dawn@walkerallenlaw.com
Goldsboro
Foy, III, Louis F., ext. 223, trey@walkerallenlaw.comBeverly Tyndall, ext. 246, beverly@walkerallenlaw.comNancy Frost, ext. 243, nancy@walkerallenlaw.comGoldsboro
Wells, Amanda M., ext. 233, amanda@walkerallenlaw.comCindy Whitley, ext. 238, cindy@walkerallenlaw.comBeth Tyner, ext. 244, beth@walkerallenlaw.com
Dawn Whitley, ext. 239, dawn@walkerallenlaw.com
Goldsboro
Johnson, Alicia R., ext. 232, alicia@walkerallenlaw.comJenna Thompson, ext. 226, jenna@walkerallenlaw.comBeth Tyner, ext. 244, beth@walkerallenlaw.com
Dawn Whitley, ext. 239, dawn@walkerallenlaw.com
Goldsboro
Carnwath, S. Wallace, ext. 105, wallace@walkerallenlaw.comSamantha “Sam” Thomas, ext. 103, sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller; ext. 104, megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, ext. 106, cass@walkerallenlaw.comSOUTH CAROLINA
Ammons, Jeffrey T., ext. 101, jeff@walkerallenlaw.comSamantha “Sam” Thomas, ext. 103, sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller; ext. 104, megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, ext. 106, cass@walkerallenlaw.comSOUTH CAROLINA
McDaniel, Sarah R., ext. 102, sarah@walkerallenlaw.comSamantha “Sam” Thomas, ext. 103, sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller; ext. 104, megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, ext. 106, cass@walkerallenlaw.comSOUTH CAROLINA
McDaniel, Seth, ext. 108, seth@walkerallenlaw.comSamantha “Sam” Thomas, ext. 103, sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller; ext. 104, megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, ext. 106, cass@walkerallenlaw.comSOUTH CAROLINA
Taber, Carlee, ext. 110, carlee@walkerallenlaw.comSamantha “Sam” Thomas, ext. 103, sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller; ext. 104, megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Tamara Alcalde, tamare@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, ext. 106, cass@walkerallenlaw.comSOUTH CAROLINA
Agostino, Alyssa, ext. 0661, alyssa@walkerallenlaw.com Cass Lambert, ext. 106, cass@walkerallenlaw.comCharlotte
Stump, Jacob R., ext. 775, jake@walkerallenlaw.comAshley Johnson, ext. 100, ashley@walkerallenlaw.com
Kelsey Willis, ext. 103, kelsey@walkerallenlaw.com
Brenda Gilliam, ext. 101, brenda@walkerallenlaw.comCharlotte
Dorsey, Dennis, ext. 5104, dennis@walkerallenlaw.comAshley Johnson, ext. 100, ashley@walkerallenlaw.com
Kelsey Willis, ext. 103, kelsey@walkerallenlaw.com
Brenda Gilliam, ext. 101, brenda@walkerallenlaw.comGreensboro
Klick, Jr., Norman F., ext. 104, norman@walkerallenlaw.comAshley Johnson, ext. 100, ashley@walkerallenlaw.com
Kelsey Willis, ext. 103, kelsey@walkerallenlaw.com
Brenda Gilliam, ext. 101, brenda@walkerallenlaw.comGreensboro
McCullough, Elizabeth P., ext. 300, elizabeth@walkerallenlaw.comMatthew Lahiff, ext 302, matt@walkerallenlaw.comStacie Garvin, ext 301, stacie@walkerallenlaw.com Raleigh