Contact

Charleston Office:

  • 854.529.0595

  • 880 Whipple Road
    Suite 200
    Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

     

Charlotte Office:

  • 704.264.0159

  • 225 East Worthington Avenue
    Suite 100
    Charlotte, NC 28203

     

Goldsboro Office:

  • 919.734.6565

  • P.O. Box 2047
    1407 West Grantham Street
    Goldsboro, N.C. 27533-2047

     

Raleigh Office:

  • 919.734.6565

  • 222 N. Person Street
    Suite 201
    Raleigh, NC 27601

AttorneyParalegalAdministrative AssistantOffice
Allen, Jr., Jerry A., ext. 249, jerry@walkerallenlaw.comBeverly Tyndall, ext. 246, beverly@walkerallenlaw.comNancy Frost, ext. 243, nancy@walkerallenlaw.comGoldsboro
Grice, Jr., O. Drew, ext. 236, drew@walkerallenlaw.comJenna Thompson, ext. 226, jenna@walkerallenlaw.comBeth Tyner, ext. 244, beth@walkerallenlaw.com
Dawn Whitley, ext. 239, dawn@walkerallenlaw.com
Goldsboro
Foy, III, Louis F., ext. 223, trey@walkerallenlaw.comBeverly Tyndall, ext. 246, beverly@walkerallenlaw.comNancy Frost, ext. 243, nancy@walkerallenlaw.comGoldsboro
Wells, Amanda M., ext. 233, amanda@walkerallenlaw.comCindy Whitley, ext. 238, cindy@walkerallenlaw.comBeth Tyner, ext. 244, beth@walkerallenlaw.com
Dawn Whitley, ext. 239, dawn@walkerallenlaw.com
Goldsboro
Houser, Jackie S., ext. 234, jackie@walkerallenlaw.comCindy Whitley, ext. 238, cindy@walkerallenlaw.comBeth Tyner, ext. 244, beth@walkerallenlaw.com
Dawn Whitley, ext. 239, dawn@walkerallenlaw.com
Goldsboro
Johnson, Alicia R., ext. 232, alicia@walkerallenlaw.comJenna Thompson, ext. 226, jenna@walkerallenlaw.comBeth Tyner, ext. 244, beth@walkerallenlaw.com
Dawn Whitley, ext. 239, dawn@walkerallenlaw.com
Goldsboro
Carnwath, S. Wallace, ext. 105, wallace@walkerallenlaw.comHeather Hood, ext. 107, heatherh@walkerallenlaw.com
Samantha “Sam” Thomas, ext. 103, sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller; ext. 104, megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, ext. 106, cass@walkerallenlaw.comSOUTH CAROLINA
Ammons, Jeffrey T., ext. 101, jeff@walkerallenlaw.comHeather Hood, ext. 107, heatherh@walkerallenlaw.com
Samantha “Sam” Thomas, ext. 103, sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller; ext. 104, megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, ext. 106, cass@walkerallenlaw.comSOUTH CAROLINA
McDaniel, Sarah R., ext. 102, sarah@walkerallenlaw.comHeather Hood, ext. 107, heatherh@walkerallenlaw.com
Samantha “Sam” Thomas, ext. 103, sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller; ext. 104, megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, ext. 106, cass@walkerallenlaw.comSOUTH CAROLINA
McDaniel, Seth, ext. 108, seth@walkerallenlaw.comHeather Hood, ext. 107, heatherh@walkerallenlaw.com
Samantha “Sam” Thomas, ext. 103, sam@walkerallenlaw.com
Megan Muller; ext. 104, megan@walkerallenlaw.com
Cass Lambert, ext. 106, cass@walkerallenlaw.comSOUTH CAROLINA
O’Brien, Carrie, ext. 0775, carrie@walkerallenlaw.comAllie Wallace, direct # (704) 264-0661, allie@walkerallenlaw.comCassie Maxwell, direct # (704) 264-0606, cassie@walkerallenlaw.comCHARLOTTE